But only a quick peek, ok?

September 21, 2008 at 10:07 pm (Uncategorized)

Ok, those of you who are curious about my scrap room.  It’s still in the works.  I did tell you it’ll be a loooonnnnngggg time–months and years– before I can actually finish organizing it, right?  I’m still working on it and yes, there are still stuffs in the living room to Stan’s dismay.  😀

Anywho, look what arrived in the mail last week in a HUGE box.  Here’s a pic of the box.

I haven’t filled it up yet.  I am still looking for my ribbons and other flowers to add to it.  Anyway, here’s what you’ll see as you enter the room.  See my embellishment center and the top of my clip it?  Hmmm…speaking of clip it, I’m debating if I should get a second even a third one.  I might not have space for them.  😦  There’s still loads of stuff that needs to get in this room.  But one two-tiered clip it is not enough.  Waaaahhhhh! 

Another thing I’m loving?  It’s far from done, but I did say I was still looking for the rest of my flowers, right?  hehehe This is what you see as you leave the room.  

Ok, can’t show you the rest of the room.  You might move to Stan’s side if I do!  LOL!  😀

5 Comments

  1. Gracie said,

    Wow atche I’m loving your scraproom. Can’t wait to see the rest of it. I wanted to get one of those MM embellishment center but it’s too bulky to have it delivered here. Nice room! =) Sana mikascrap room ku rin soon and an organized one too. Hehe. My scrap area is almost always a mess.

  2. tna said,

    wowwee! very nice marisa. yep, can’t wait to see the rest of the room once it’s organized. kanyaman mag scrap ken. hihihi.

  3. fran said,

    Dang, girlfriend! It’s looking beautiful!! I’m sooooo soo jealous!!! Loving it what you have done so far!!!!

  4. cabbie said,

    nice intro! cant wait to see all

  5. Mel Tiglao said,

    Wow! I’d love to have a room or even a house of my own where I can invite friends over to scrap. Wish we were neighbors. Hahaha!

Leave a Reply

