Holidays and Beyond…2009 at last!

January 7, 2009 at 10:57 pm (Uncategorized)

We opened all our gifts and we toasted the New Year…

101_09151

and yes, to include me catching my children running away and divvying up remainder of the bottle.   Thank goodness it’s Welch’s Sparking Grape and NOT real wine.  Can you imagine if it was real wine???

101_0917

 Now that the holidays are over, I am looking forward to this year as I hope to enjoy and do a lot more with my family, take care of myself, learn to properly use my cameras, have more scrap-time for myself, etc.  🙂  Of course, I still plan to bring you the latest in scrapbooking both in supplies and techniques through the website and events I plan to attend and teach.  However, I’m taking a break in January…or am I?  Towards the end of January, I plan to be here:

dscn0001

Yeah!!!  Can’t wait!  My dear friend, Yoyin, will be flying from the Philippines and will join me in Anaheim to peruse only the best and latest scrapbook products for all of you in Hawaii, US mainland, and in the Philippines.  Please stand by for more on this as we bring you more through Scrapbooks Hawaii!  We’re hope that you all continue to support us and Scrapbooks Hawaii in 2009.  🙂

HUGS to you all and here’s wishing all of you the best in 2009…more blessings for you and your family, more scrapbook supplies for you, more layouts and more cards, too!

Leave a Reply

